سبوت المحلية

النازل المحلي اشعاعا يهتم حياة الناس في جميع البلدان في جميع أنحاء ومختلفة. حريق النازل يجعل يعيشون أكثر أمانا. الميل ومتغير زاوية شعاع تحديد النازل تعطي الإضاءة التركيز إلى الاتجاه الصحيح. IP65 النازل يمكن أن تمنع المياه وارتفاع نسبة انتشار الرطوبة. ارتفاع RA وCRI جعل المعيشة الخاصة بك أكثر واقعية. انخفاض ضوء الوهج يجعل صحة الخفيفة. بتكلفة معقولة وسهلة الأسلاك تجعل الفاتورة أقل.
دلائل الميزات:

النازل التجاري

النازل التجاري اشعاعا يقع في نطاقين لتلبية احتياجات السوق المختلفة - الميزانية ورئيس الوزراء. هذه التجهيزات هي بديل designable من CFL وPL ضوء. بسبب الوقت الطويل الإضاءة ومنطقة خاصة المستخدمة، النازل التجاري مشع يعطي 5 سنوات الضمان وتقديم الخيارات وظيفة أكثر تنوعا في مصباح واحد. أيضا خيار البصرية مختلفة يمكن أن تقدم للمستخدم العديد من الخيارات للتصميم المشهد الضوء.

دلائل الميزات:

سمارت سبوت

يتم التحكم النازل الذكية اشعاعا عبر APP باستخدام تقنية Bluetooth. لتخفيف مخاوف الناس بشأن السيطرة غير مريح أو المفقودين الهاتف، لدينا جدار التحول إلى المباراة. أحدث التقنيات تمكن دينا النازل الذكية أكثر توافقا لنظام آخرين. وبصرف النظر عن السيطرة، وظيفة قوية من المصباح هو مخلوق. لديها الضوء الرئيسي وضوء هالة بيضاء وRGB الذي هو مناسبة لمختلف التطبيقات. مع النازل الذكية مشع، يمكنك جعل مصباح دعوى مزاجك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان في لمسة الهاتف.
دلائل الميزات:

خدمة ODM

ويمكن لدينا فرق التصميم والهندسة المهنية الإضاءة المشعة خلق منتجات مخصصة تمكن العملاء لتمييزها عن المنافسين وتحقيق أقصى قدر من القيمة في الأسواق المحلية. لدينا متعدد اللغات لخدمة العملاء مديري العمل على فهم دقيق لمتطلبات جميع العملاء وتوفير الرائدة في صناعة معايير الخدمة قبل وأثناء وبعد عقود كاملة.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Domestic Downlight

Radiant domestic downlight cares about people’s life in all around and different countries. Fire rated downlight makes living safer. Tilt and variable beam angle setting downlight give focus lighting to the right direction. IP65 downlight can prevent water and high humidity penetration. High RA and CRI make your living more real. Low glare light makes the light healthier. Reasonable cost and easy wiring make your bill less.
Key Features:

Commercial Downlight

Radiant commercial downlight falls into two ranges to meet different market needs--the budget and the premier. These fittings are designable replacement of CFL and PL light. Due to the long lighting time and special area used, Radiant commercial downlight gives 5 years warranty and offer more variable function options in one lamp. Also different optic option can offer the user many choices of light scene design.

Key Features:

SMART Downlight

Radiant smart downlight is controlled via APP using Bluetooth technology. To ease people concerns over inconvenient control or phone missing, we have wall switch to match. The latest technology enables our smart downlight more compatible to others system. Apart from the control, the powerful function of the lamp is a creature. It has main light and halo light in white and RGB which is suitable for different applications. With Radiant smart downlight, you can make the lamp suit your mood at any time and any where at the touch of a phone.
Key Features:

ODM Service

Our Radiant Lighting professional design and engineering teams can create customised products that enable customers to differentiate from competitors and achieve maximum value in their local markets. Our multi-lingual customer service managers work to accurately understand the requirements of all customers and provide industry leading service standards before, during and after contracts complete.


WhatsApp Online Chat !